Weather

10 Day Forecast:

Wind Advisory

Issued:
5:10 AM PST on December 15, 2018
Expires:
4:00 PM PST on December 16, 2018
Mostly Cloudy
Currently
41°
Mostly Cloudy
Today is forecast to be Much Cooler than yesterday.
Mostly Cloudy
Saturday 12/15/2018 0%
High 50° / Low 44°
Mostly Cloudy
Mainly cloudy. High near 50F. Winds SE at 10 to 15 mph.
Rain
Sunday 12/16/2018 100%
High 56° / Low 40°
Rain
Showers early, becoming a steady rain later in the day. Thunder possible. High 56F. Winds SSE at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 100%.
Mostly Cloudy
Monday 12/17/2018 20%
High 53° / Low 46°
Mostly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies during the morning hours will become overcast in the afternoon. High 53F. Winds SSE at 10 to 15 mph.
Rain
Tuesday 12/18/2018 100%
High 54° / Low 47°
Rain
Cloudy with periods of rain. High 54F. Winds S at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 100%. Rainfall near an inch.
Overcast
Wednesday 12/19/2018 20%
High 57° / Low 44°
Overcast
Cloudy skies. High 57F. Winds SSE at 5 to 10 mph.
Chance of Rain
Thursday 12/20/2018 40%
High 56° / Low 44°
Chance of Rain
Increasing clouds with showers arriving sometime in the afternoon. High 56F. Winds S at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 40%.
Partly Cloudy
Friday 12/21/2018 20%
High 51° / Low 41°
Partly Cloudy
Some sun in the morning with increasing clouds during the afternoon. High 51F. Winds light and variable.
Mostly Cloudy
Saturday 12/22/2018 20%
High 50° / Low 42°
Mostly Cloudy
A mix of clouds and sun early, then becoming cloudy later in the day. High around 50F. Winds light and variable.
Chance of Rain
Sunday 12/23/2018 40%
High 49° / Low 42°
Chance of Rain
Cloudy with showers. High 49F. Winds light and variable. Chance of rain 40%.
Chance of Rain
Monday 12/24/2018 50%
High 48° / Low 40°
Chance of Rain
Considerable cloudiness with occasional rain showers. High 48F. Winds S at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 50%.